Message from Honourable Joyce Bateman

On behalf of the Government of Canada, I’de like to acknowledge the exceptional work that is being done by The Gratitude Gala Awards and the continuous support they provide to new Manitobans.

Congratulations to all honourees of the 2012 Gratitude Gala Awards for your dedication to our growing community.

Joyce Bateman
MP (Winnipeg South Centre)

This entry was posted in CCRE Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
Skip to toolbar